Student Government Association


The Student Government Association is a student organization run by students according to constitution and bylaws approved by the student body.  The Association is governed by an elected executive committee composed of a president, vice president, secretary, treasurer and two members-at-large.  It functions to sponsor student activities, generate school spirit, and present student views on school matters to the faculty and administration.

President Walter Peavy
Vice President Marie Hunter
Secretary Greta Gaines
Treasurer Robert Clark
Chaplain  Sarah Curry

To contact an SGA Officer, you may e-mail them at

836 total views, 2 views today